Filter by
  • James W

    VAN ETTEN, NY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    In for oil change, tire rotation and NYS inspection. No problems, very professional and I was in and out in less time than I was quoted.
  • Mary V

    ELMIRA, NY | 2012 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    we had oil change and tire rotation with multi point service check up they found that the battery was bad they replaced it thank you! porbably saved us a brake down. plus they did a airbag recall. which only took a half hour longer. Great Service Team!
  • Curtis R

    PINE CITY, NY | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Very good
  • Paul S

    CORNING, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    I have always been well taken care of promptly and professionally! Keep up the good work.
  • K C

    ELMIRA, NY | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Service was great. Very nice service department
  • Lynn S

    PINE CITY, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2020
    In and out quickly.Staff very courteous.Good experience.
  • Alice C

    READING CTR, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    Wuick
  • Todd S

    ERIN, NY | 2012 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    I only take my truck there and I try to deal with just Ryan, Eric Pickering is my mechanic and satisfies me well!
  • Chastain R

    WATKINS GLEN, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Amazing staff. But this was the second time I’ve been told one price and got charged something else. Also they told me they would top off my fluids and never did.
  • Jeffrey L

    ITHACA, NY | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    All of the folks at Simmons Rockwell were great. It made the purchase of my 2021 GMC Yukon Denali very easy and smooth. My sales person, Roland Richardson was the perfect example of professionalism, and his knowledge of the vehicle I wanted was rather amazing. And, he was very helpful AFTER the sale when I needed to coordinate some service work when a warning light came on. My service coordinator, Alex Campanelli was great, too. He communicated with me very well and made sure my issue was handled professionally and in a timely fashion. This is what an auto dealer should be. If and when I want or need to purchase another GMC vehicle, Simmons Rockwell would be my first choice, even though their dealership is out of town for me. The experience made my driving out of town for purchase and service worth the time and effort. In summary, I am very pleased with Simmons Rockwell, and I LOVE my 2021 GMC Yukon Denali.